• LOCATION:HOME>Group news

    Division I passed the annual audit of quality management system

    Date:2016/9/3 9:40:21

    November 8, 2015, China Audit Group Quality Certification Center of the Division I ISO9001: Operation 2008 quality management system have been reviewed, the various functional departments of the company to accept the audit, and ultimately to achieve unanimous approval of the audit team, passed the quality annual management system audit.

    The audit process, the audit team carefully listened to reports on the situation related to the person in charge, asked in detail about the problem, look carefully at the quality of the site and look up the archives. That the company pay attention to system management, earnestly implement the various requirements of the file system, on-site quality measures are in place, and no major quality problems. Audit experts running the company's quality management system to give full recognition that the quality management system operating effectively, meet the certification requirements, supervision and audit by the China Quality Certification Center. Meanwhile, the audit team did imperfections corrective recommendations, and with representatives of the company managers to communicate effectively and exchange. I hope you continue to focus on management and operation system, to further improve the system of consciousness, continues to advance.

    Since 2014, the company passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification since, after several continuous improvement of internal and external review system construction, has achieved significant results, passed this quality management system annual surveillance audits, marking the company's overall management and to a new level, the company's continuous improvement to raise the overall level of management will play a positive role in promoting.


    Copyright(c) 2016 Zhongshan DAGUAN Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved 粵ICP備13087999號 Designed by: Onedi

    一女被五男在别墅调教

• 當前位置:首頁 » 新聞動態 » 企業動態

    我司順利通過質量管理體系年度審核

    來源:    日期:2016/9/3 9:40:21

        2015年11月8日,中國質量認證中心的審核組對我司ISO9001:2008質量管理體系的運行情況進行了審核,公司各職能部門接受了審核,并最終取得審核組的一致認可,順利通過質量管理體系年度審核。

        審核過程中,審核組認真聽取了相關負責人的情況匯報,詳細詢問了有關問題,仔細查看了現場質量情況,查閱了檔案資料。認為公司重視體系管理,認真落實體系文件各項要求,現場質量措施落實到位,未發現大的質量隱患。審核專家對公司質量管理體系的運行給予了充分的肯定,認為質量管理體系運行有效,符合認證要求,通過了中國質量認證中心的監督審核。同時,審核組對做得不完善的地方提出了整改的建議,并與公司管理者代表進行了有效溝通和交流。希望大家繼續重視體系的管理和運行,進一步提高體系意識,不斷改進提高。

        公司自2014年通過ISO9001質量管理體系認證以來,經過若干次外部評審及內部制度建設的持續改進,已取得明顯成效,本次質量管理體系年度監督審核的順利通過,標志著公司的全面管理工作又上一個新臺階,對公司持續改進,全面提升管理水平將起到積極的促進作用。


    Copyright(c) 2016 中山市大冠電器有限公司 All Rights Reserved 版權所有 粵ICP備13087999號   網站制作:萬迪網絡

     
    QQ在線咨詢
    咨詢熱線
    0760-86917120
    一女被五男在别墅调教